Skip to content

(This) Mom Made That!

April 10, 2009

This is just a quick, shameless plug to let everyone know that my products are currently featured on Mom Made That!  From there you can also find an extensive list of kitchen witch reviews.

It is always impressive to me the amount of mom-centric blogs, websites, google groups, etc. that one can find.  I’ve been trying to use them to promote kitchen witch, with mixed results.  Of course, being reviewed on Cool Mom Picks  (twice!) was a highlight.  It was also easy to track traffic to my site when those reviews were up.  Other mompreneur sites are harder to gauge.

So, here’s hoping that Mom Made That! will lead some customers my way.

Have a great weekend!  I’ll be stuffing my face with cupcakes.

Mom Made That!

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. PRESS : MomMadeThat

Leave a Reply

